© 2018 Luxury Auto Service Center. Proudly created by FirstDaySocial.com

Comments or Questions? 

Contact Information 

Luxury Auto Service Center

1698 Bryant Street

Daly City, CA 94015

 

Phone

(650) 488-0203

Email

1698bryant@gmail.com

 

Business Hours

Mon   9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tue    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wed   9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thu    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Fri      9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sat     9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun    Closed 

Show More
  • white circle G
  • google-maps white
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle

Testimonials 

Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at Luxury Auto Service Center in Daly City, CA. Click on any of the sites below if you'd like to leave a review about your recent experience with us. 

  • 2000px-Google_Icon.svg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • yelp

Read What Clients Say About Luxury Auto Service Center 

yelp-5-star.png

Jacky is the best Mechanic and honest guy,he know about European car. Job well done to my 03 Mercedes Benz E500 and reasonable price,he gave me a discount, I highly recommend.

Rene L. Jan 27, 2018

I had appt with Jackie at 3, I got my mini oil change and tune up in the shop, This is a most Professional shop that i ever seem, especially for European car, they got my mini done in about an hr, Super Fast and professional. For those European car owners, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND check this shop out. It worth every penny u spend. I never leave a comment this long in yelp. So check it out.

Maxwell L. Oct 23, 2017

I truly appreciate the wonderful service Jacky provides for not only me , but my family and all of his customers. He loves what he does, and he makes sure that he takes his time which each car. If you're looking for a good and honest mechanic. Jacky and his auto body service shop is the best place to go. The prices are reasonable, and he really explains in detail what's wrong with your car. Not only that, he is also concerned about safety and quality. I am a loyal and happy customer. Thank you so much Jacky and crew.

Chinelo U. Jun 3, 2017

I have introduced to see Jacky at 7:30 pm from a car accessories shop around here. It was around June 2016. My battery was died and I was about to go in a road trip. Jacky helped me with a very positive energy, he picked the right battery for Mini R53 that need to do some BMW coding. It went well but now in Dec that AGM battery doesn't keep the power anymore. I called him at 9:20 and he picked up! I jumped start my car and come see him. This AGM battery is under warranty and he replace a new one for me free of charge. I gave him some tip to support great service ;) It is 9:45 and my car is done! Highly Recommended.

Tom P. Dec 22, 2016

I had a flat tire and Jacky took care of it quickly at a great price. I will be coming here for all my car needs instead of going to the dealer.

Allison H. Nov 30, 2016

I went to get a quote for mu BMW, price is right so I decided to go ahead with the repairs. Service was excellent and the owner lent me a loaner car. I would recommend for everyone to come here and check out their great service.

Ken S. Nov 21, 2016

What a Great Auto service!! Very professional and friendly! 100% recommended! You won't regarded!

Minnie Z. Oct 21, 2016

This is the best mechanic in town. They are honest and let you know exactly what's wrong. No extra BS. This is the only place I trust for any type of work on my cars. Domestic and foreign. I highly recommend this place to EVERYONE.

Joseph G. Oct 24, 2015

This is the only place I ever take my cars to get worked on anymore!
(They Do EVERYTHING)
They've done everything from a quick tire patch and I'm out of there in less than 10 minutes to a full on engine replacement. The whole team is great. They always make you feel like a priority, and make sure you won't need to come back to them for the same issue besides regular maintenance. I've probably made more than 10+ stops to this place for help on my cars. 


(HONESTY)
They're extremely honest with you. Every time I've gone there, they always explain to me what the problem is, why the problem is there, and what I need to get it back into tip top shape. From doing so, I've even picked up basic maintenance from watching, learning, and really listening to what they've told me. They also inform you on the decisions you're making. For example, you want to go the "cheap fix" way. I've seen plenty of shops do just that or let you do that if that's what you want. But these guys know off-the-bat, if its a wrong choice and will not only tell you but suggest what further steps to take. 


(PRICING)
Just imagine getting a cheap part put into your vehicle, and you think to yourself. "Wow I got a STEAL! Fixed it up for not even a dent in my wallet." But guess again, the next few months you're back in the same joint. Saying what the h*** happened. They prevent this from happening. I believe real car lovers, don't let another fail.
The Luxury Auto Service Center not only finds a part for you, they find the best part for your budget. They do quality services which leave not only you happy, but your car happy. If you look back onto one of the previous reviews here. It's completely true. They always have me buy my synthetic oil for my cars, bring it in and they change it. There's some janky shops out there that will give you an unbelievable price for an oil change. But imho, the oil is garbage and you wholeheartedly trust these shops to take of your car until the next few thousand miles without even watching what they put in your car. Do yourself a favor and slide over to Luxury Auto and leave with a smile. 


If you want to know the history of maintenance I've gotten here:
Oil Change and flush
Tire Change, Rotation, and Fix (flat tires)
Wheel Alignments
Brake Pads, and Rotors (No pad slaps here)
Starter Replacement
Alternator Replacement
Engine Replacement


And if you'd like to know what cars I've taken here:
'04 Mitsubishi Montero Sport
'05 Honda Accord
'06 Ford Mustang GT
'07 Honda Civic


I know most of the team already and I CANT give these guys below 5 stars. Lovell, Jackie, Jie, and Neil. (there might be a couple others.) You guys are the best around here and I trust you guys not only with my cars, but myself and my family's lives out on the road. Keep up the great work!

Chris B. Oct 19, 2015

My favorite place to go to when it comes to any maintenance needed for my car. These guys are the best. Not only is it affordable but also great customer service. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone that ever needs any work done on their car. Luxury auto service, you guys deserve a 5+ stars. I will not go anywhere else but here.

Melanie S. Oct 17, 2015

Awesome service very friendly and affordable. Came in for an oil change lovelle asked me to purchase the oil and filter at O'Reillys than come early the next morning around 8 (because I have to be at work at 10am). Came in a little after 8 and it was done within an hour . Synthetic oil change for less than 40 bucks score :)

Carolina A. Aug 12, 2015

Jacky the owner is the nicest guy! I brought my dads Mercedes in to be fixed. Jacky and his staff were all very friendly and really know cars! They explained to me what needed to be done in a way that I could explain easily to my dad. They fixed his car and I am now comfortable that it is safe for him to be driving it. Really Great Auto Repair Shop!

Mindy P. Aug 10, 2015

I was close to just trashing my car because I was fed up with putting money into multiple repairs. These guys made me feel like my car was still really great. They were very nice and informative. They showed me things that needed to be fixed that my previous mechanic never mentioned. My transmission fluid and brake fluid haven't been changed in several years and I would not have known. They finished the repair within the day and they made me feel confident in my car again. Thanks so much guys!! I will be back for further maintenance when needed.

Miguel D. Jul 11, 2015

See more reviews